Management

Sergey Lvovich Tropin

Sergey Lvovich Tropin

President, CEO

Email: tropin@spectyazh.ru, info@spectyazh.ru. Phone: 007 (495) 726-5990

Vladimir Zinovyevich Kanter

Vladimir Zinovyevich Kanter

President Advisor

Email: v.kanter@polynom.su, vladimir.kanter@spectyazh.ru. Phone: 007 (499) 922-4474 ext. 107

Sergey Vladimirovich Drozdov

Sergey Vladimirovich Drozdov

CEO of NGES Engineering Ltd.

Email: drozdov.sergey@ngesi.ru. Phone: 007 (495) 726-5990 ext. 590

Vadim Vilenovich Orlov

Vadim Vilenovich Orlov

Head of Equipment Transportation and Installation Projects

Email: orlov.vadim@okb-om.ru. Phone: 007 (495) 726-5990 ext. 720

Aleksander Nikolaevich Misinev

Aleksander Nikolaevich Misinev

Head of Equipment Transportation and Installation Design Projects

Email: misinev.alexandr@okb-om.ru. Phone: 007 (495) 726-5990 ext. 736

Vitaly Rimovich Kornev

Vitaly Rimovich Kornev

Vice-President, CFO

Email: kornev@okb-om.ru. Phone: 007 (495) 726-5990 ext. 643

Leonid Vyacheslavovich Egorov

Leonid Vyacheslavovich Egorov

Head of Industrial Facilities Design Projects

Email: info@polynom.su. Phone: 007 (499) 922-4474 ext. 101

Vadim Valeryevich Smirnov

Vadim Valeryevich Smirnov

CTO of Industrial Facilities Design Projects

Email: v.smirnov@polynom.su. Phone: 007 (499) 922-4474 ext. 110

Pavel Andreevich Gorokhov

Pavel Andreevich Gorokhov

Head of Equipment Installation Department

Email: gorokhov.pavel@okb-om.ru. Phone: 007 (495) 726-5990 ext. 703

Mikhail Gennadyevich Chernyavskii

Mikhail Gennadyevich Chernyavskii

Deputy Commercial Director

Email: chernyavskiy.mikhail@okb-om.ru Phone: 007 (495) 726-5995 ext. 767

Irina Anatolyevna Tropina

Irina Anatolyevna Tropina

Head of Sales

Email: sokolova.irina@spectyazh.ru. Phone: 007 (495) 726-5990 ext. 640

Natalia Sergeevna Levinskaya

Natalia Sergeevna Levinskaya

Head of Industrial Facilities Design Project Managers’ Department

Email: n.levinskaya@polynom.su. Phone: 007 (499) 922-4474 ext. 105

Vladimir Semenovich Shcherbel

Vladimir Semenovich Shcherbel

Deputy Commercial Director

Email: shcherbel.vladimir@spectyazh.ru Phone: 007 (495) 726-5995 ext. 730

Andrey Olegovich Nikitin

Andrey Olegovich Nikitin

Deputy Commercial Director

Email: nikitin@okb-om.ru Phone: 007 (495) 726-5990 ext. 625

Dmitriy Alexandrovich Zhukov

Dmitriy Alexandrovich Zhukov

Deputy Head of Equipment Transportation and Installation Projects

Email: zhukov.dmitry@okb-om.ru. Phone: 007 (495) 726-5990 ext. 499