Management

Sergey Lvovich Tropin

Sergey Lvovich Tropin

President of GK ``Spetstyazhavtotrans``, CEO

Email: tropin@spectyazh.ru, info@spectyazh.ru. Phone: 007 (495) 726-5990

Vladimir Zinovyevich Kanter

Vladimir Zinovyevich Kanter

President Advisor of GK ``Spetstyazhavtotrans``

Email: v.kanter@polynom.su, vladimir.kanter@spectyazh.ru. Phone: 007 (499) 922-4474 ext. 107

 Vladimir Alekseevich Manenkov

Vladimir Alekseevich Manenkov

Director of projects of design of industrial facilities of LLC `Polynom`

Email: manenkov.vladimir@polynom.su. Phone: 007 (495) 726-5990 ext. 112

Vadim Vilenovich Orlov

Vadim Vilenovich Orlov

Head of Equipment Transportation and Installation Projects of EDB ``Spetstyazhproekt``

Email: orlov.vadim@okb-om.ru. Phone: 007 (495) 726-5990 ext. 720

Aleksander Nikolaevich Misinev

Aleksander Nikolaevich Misinev

Head of Equipment Transportation and Installation Design Projects of EDB ``Spetstyazhproekt``

Email: misinev.alexandr@okb-om.ru. Phone: 007 (495) 726-5990 ext. 736

Tatyana Anatolyevna Starukhina

Head of financial Department of GK ``Spetstyazhavtotrans``

Email: starukhina.tatiana@okb-om.ru. Phone: 007 (495) 726-5990 ext. 615

Vitaly Rimovich Kornev

Vitaly Rimovich Kornev

Vice-President of GK ``Spetstyazhavtotrans``, CFO

Email: kornev@okb-om.ru. Phone: 007 (495) 726-5990 ext. 643

Leonid Vyacheslavovich Egorov

Leonid Vyacheslavovich Egorov

Deputy General Director of LLC `Polynom`

Email: info@polynom.su. Phone: 007 (499) 922-4474 ext. 101

Vadim Valeryevich Smirnov

Vadim Valeryevich Smirnov

CTO of Industrial Facilities Design Projects of LLC `Polynom`

Email: v.smirnov@polynom.su. Phone: 007 (499) 922-4474 ext. 110

Pavel Andreevich Gorokhov

Pavel Andreevich Gorokhov

Head of Equipment Installation Department of EDB ``Spetstyazhproekt``

Email: gorokhov.pavel@okb-om.ru. Phone: 007 (495) 726-5990 ext. 703

Mikhail Gennadyevich Chernyavskii

Mikhail Gennadyevich Chernyavskii

Deputy Commercial Director of GK ``Spetstyazhavtotrans``

Email: chernyavskiy.mikhail@okb-om.ru Phone: 007 (495) 726-5995 ext. 767

 Vera Mikhaylovna Kondratyeva

Vera Mikhaylovna Kondratyeva

Head of the economic Department of GK ``Spetstyazhavtotrans``

Email: kondrateva.vera@okb-om.ru Phone: 007 (495) 726-5995 ext. 617

Irina Anatolyevna Tropina

Irina Anatolyevna Tropina

Head of Sales of GK ``Spetstyazhavtotrans``

Email: sokolova.irina@spectyazh.ru. Phone: 007 (495) 726-5990 ext. 640

Natalia Sergeevna Levinskaya

Natalia Sergeevna Levinskaya

Head of Industrial Facilities Design Project Managers’ Department of LLC `Polynom`

Email: n.levinskaya@polynom.su. Phone: 007 (499) 922-4474 ext. 105

Vladimir Semenovich Shcherbel

Vladimir Semenovich Shcherbel

Deputy Commercial Director of GK ``Spetstyazhavtotrans``

Email: shcherbel.vladimir@spectyazh.ru Phone: 007 (495) 726-5995 ext. 730

Yuriy Mikhaylovich Baranov

Yuriy Mikhaylovich Baranov

Deputy Chairman of the management Board for strategic development of GK ``Spetstyazhavtotrans``

Email: baranov.yury@spectyazh.ru. Phone: 007 (495) 726-5990 ext. 645

Dmitriy Alexandrovich Zhukov

Dmitriy Alexandrovich Zhukov

Deputy Head of Equipment Transportation and Installation Projects of EDB ``Spetstyazhproekt``

Email: zhukov.dmitry@okb-om.ru. Phone: 007 (495) 726-5990 ext. 499

 Alla Sergeevea Lebedeva

Alla Sergeevea Lebedeva

The vice chairman of the board on ISO of GK ``Spetstyazhavtotrans``

Email: lebedeva.alla@spectyazh.ru. Phone: 007 (495) 726-5990 ext. 511