Spetstyazhavtotrans participates in social projects on the territories of its business. The company initiated establishing of the Transregional social organization «Strategy of unification»

Transregional social organization «Strategy of unification» develops and implements projects targeted at supporting national culture development, popularization of sports, raising of the educated and harmoniously developed person

Major social projects

Culture

  • All-Russian campaign «We are The children of Russia» has been repeatedly organized since 2002 and is supported by federal, regional and local authorities, art, science and sport celebrities, corporate performance groups and mass media
  • Organisation of concerts, performances and children festivals
  • Charity project «Miracle of Saving» timed to 70th anniversary of the Great Victory (www.chudospas.ru) is a collection of evidence, stories and tales about God’s help to gravely endangered people, especially during wars. In 2015 the project was awarded with a diploma for the development of modern TV formats at the 18th Transregional festival of war and patriotic TV and radio programs «Russian Shield».

Sport

  • Support of the All-Russian Tournament of Young Hockey Players named after three-time Olympic champion and 10-time World Champion A.P. Ragulin for the prizes of the “Golden Puck” club
  • Organization of annual Transregional Spartakiades dedicated to the Chemist Day with the purpose of sport and healthy lifestyle promotion

Building

  • Design of the Cathedral Church of the Faithful Saint Prince Andrey Bogolyubsky in Moskovsky town of Moscow city
  • Reconstruction of Spaso-Preobrazhensky convent in Spas-Kupalische

Education

  • Publishing popular children books in Russian and English

Environment

  • Collaboration with the Russian Chemists Union on the Responsible Care program. This international voluntary initiative of the chemical industry is targeted at constant improvement of environmental, health and safety situation. The program has been working since 1985 in 54 countries.

ГК «Спецтяжавтотранс» участвует в социально-значимых проектах на территории своей деятельности и является инициатором создания Межрегиональной общественной организации «Стратегия объединения».

МОО «Стратегия объединения» разрабатывает и реализует проекты, направленные на сохранение культурного развития страны, развития массового спорта, воспитания образованного гармонично развитого человека.

Основные социальные проекты

Культурные

  • Всероссийская Акция «Мы — дети России». Акция проводится с 2002 года с участием федеральных, региональных и местных органов власти, деятелей культуры, искусства, науки, спорта, творческих коллективов предприятий и общественных организаций, средств массовой информации;
  • Организация концертов-выступлений творческих коллективов и детских праздников;
  • Проект «Чудо спасения» к 70-летию Великой победы (www.chudospas.ru) — это собрание свидетельств, рассказов и преданий о Божьей помощи людям в смертельной опасности, и прежде всего — во время войн. В 2015 году проект получил диплом на XVIII Межрегиональном фестивале военно-патриотических телевизионных и радиопередач «Щит России» за развитие современных форм телевидения.

Спортивные

  • Поддержка Всероссийского турнира юных хоккеистов памяти трехкратного олимпийского чемпиона, десятикратного Чемпиона Мира А.П. Рагулина на призы клуба «Золотая шайба»;
  • Организация ежегодных Межрегиональных Спартакиад, посвященных Дню химика, с целью популяризации спорта и здорового образа жизни

Строительные

  • Проектирование Соборного Храма Святого Благоверного Князя Андрея Боголюбского в граде Московский города Москвы;
  • Реконструкция Спасо-Преображенского женского монастыря в Спас-Купалищах

Образовательные

  • Издание детской популярной литературы на русском и английском языках

Экологические

  • Совместная работа с Российским Союзом химиков по программе «Responsible Care — Ответственная забота». Это международная добровольная инициатива  химической промышленности, направленная на непрерывное улучшение показателей в области охраны окружающей среды, здоровья и безопасности. С 1985 года программа реализуется в 54 странах мира.